Editorial Team

Currently the Editorial Team consists of 

Editor in Chief: Dr. Oliver Koenig (University Professor in Inclusive Pedagogy and Inclusion Management at the Bertha von Suttner Private University in St. Pölten, Austria) - oliver.koenig@suttneruni.at

Managing Editor: Dr. Eva Pomeroy (Research Lead, Presencing Institute; Affiliate Faculty, Department of Applied Human Sciences, Concordia University, Montreal, Canada) - pomeroy@presencing.com

Associate Editor: Dr. Megan Seneque (Honorary Research Fellow at the Centre for Organisational Research at the University of Roehampton in London) - mseneque@gmail.com

Contributing Editor: Dr. Raghav Rajagopalan (Visiting Fellow, Centre for Systems Studies, Faculty of Law, Business and Politics, University of Hull) - raghav.rajagopalan@gmail.com

Consulting Editor: Dr. Otto Scharmer (Senior lecturer at the Sloan School of Management, Massachusettes Institute of Technology (MIT), and co-founder of the Presencing Institute) - scharmer@mit.edu

The Editorial Board consists of (in alphabetical order):

Rolf Arnold – Professor emeritus: from 1990 - 2019 he held the professorship for vocational and adult education at the Technical University Kaiserslautern, Germany 

Hilary Bradbury – Curator, Foundation Action Research Plus (AR+).  Editor in Chief at Action Research Journal. 

Dayna Cunningham - Lecturer & Executive Director - Co-Lab at the Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT), United States of America: https://www.colab.mit.edu  

Melanie Goodchild - Senior indigenous research fellow and associate - Institute for Social Innovation and Resilience at the University of Waterloo, Canada. Founder of the Turtle Island Institute, an Indigenous social innovation think & do tank - https://turtleislandinstitute.ca.

Sohail Inayatullah, Professor at Tamkang Univesity, Taiwan. Associate at Melbourne Business School, the University of Melbourne. Inaugural Unesco Chair in Futures Studies. Researcher at Metafuture.org, an international think-tank focused on creating alternative and preferred futures.

Shobi Lawalata, Associate Professor and Director of Learning - United in Diversity Foundation, Jakarta, Indonesioa - https://www.unitedindiversity.org 

Kazuma Matoba – Apl. Professor - Faculty for Economy & Society, Department of Philosophy, Politic & Economics at Witten Herdecke University, Germany 

Gerald Midgley – Professor of Systems Thinking – Centre for Systems Studies, Faculty of Business, Law and Politics, University of Hull, UK

Njeri Mwagiru - Senior Futurist -  Institute for Futures Research (IFR) at Stellenbosch University, South Africa. Editor of the IFR African Futures subscription publications - www.ifr.sun.ac.za 

Guillermo Navarro Sans - University of Costa Rica 

Lillian Awuor Owiti - Lecturer, Department of Sociology & Social Work at the University of Nairobi, Kenya

Markus Peschl - Professor of cognitive science and philosophy of science - Department of Philosophy at the University of Vienna, Austria 

Cleopas Sambo - Lecturer, Department of Social Work & Sociology, University of Zambia. Lusaka and Research Fellow at the Southern African Institute for Policy Analysis (SAIPAR).

Ed Schein - Professor Emeritus - Sloan School of Management at the Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT), United States of America 

Peter Schein - Organizational Culture and Leadership Institute, United States of America 

Sandra Waddock - Galligan Chair of Strategy; Professor of Management; Carroll School Scholar of Corporate Responsibility - Carroll School of Management at Boston College (USA)

Susanne Maria Weber – Professor - Working Group on Innovation, Organization & Networks at the Department of Education at Philipps University of Marburg, Germany 

Vanessa Weyrauch - co-founder of Politics & Ideas. Associate researcher - Center for the Implementation of Public Policies Promoting Equity and Growth (CIPPEC), Argentina 

Patricia Wilson – Professor - Graduate Program in Community and Regional Planning, School of Architecture at the University of Texas, United States of America 

Rachel Maunganui Wolfgramm – Senior Lecturer – Business School at the University of Auckland, New Zealand 

Ichiro Yamaguchi – Professor emeritus - Tokyo University